Contact

We set out into the world, we found international partners with the same dreams, aims and requirements, who know the local markets and breathe the Priedemann Spirit. The construction industry is a global network that we are a part of. Therefore, our local offices or representatives are acting independently, but supported by our own intercompany network, led by the Berlin Headquarters.

Thinking global – Acting local

Berlin
Priedemann
Fassadenberatung GmbH

Wolfgang Feuerlein

T +49 33701 32 79-00

berlin@priedemann.net

Am Wall 17
14979 Großbeeren/Berlin
Germany

Google Maps

Berlin
Priedemann Facade-Lab GmbH
Research & Development Center

Steve Muchowski
Paul Denz

T +49 33701 32 79-00

berlin@priedemann.net

Berlin
Priedemann
Holding GmbH

Lars Anders
Micha Pawelka

T +49 33701 32 79-00

berlin@priedemann.net

General Information
If you have any questions or requests, please feel free to drop us a line:

berlin@priedemann.net

New Opportunities
For all inquiries and request concerning new opportunities/projects please contact:

Steve Muchowski

berlin@priedemann.net

Careers
Would you like to join our team?

Send your application (PDF) to:

jobs@priedemann.net

Learn more about us

Dubai
Priedemann
FZCO

Anees A. Backer
Daniel Paul

T +971 4 609 15-10

dubai@priedemann.net

Dubai Airport Free Zone
Building 5EA, Office 111
P. O. Box 23 11 53
Dubai, UAE

Mumbai
Priedemann
India Pvt. Ltd.

Anees A. Backer

T +91 22 2591 3061

mumbai@priedemann.net

423 Avior Nirmal Galaxy
Near Johnson Garden, LBS Road
Mulund West 40080, Mumbai
India

Moskau
OOO „Priedemann RUS

Thomas Eschenbach

russia@priedemann.net

Leningradskaya ul. 39/6,
141402 Khimki
Russian Federation

Peking
Priedemann
Beijing Ltd.

Guan Wei

beijing@priedemann.net

Cochin
Priedemann Facade-Lab
India Pvt. Ltd. Design Studio.

Shaqir Abu

cochin@priedemann.net

Nairobi
Priedemann
Africa Ltd.

Daniel Paul

nairobi@priedemann.net

Sydney
Priedemann
Australia Pty Ltd.

Lars Anders

sydney@priedemann.net

London

Andreas Beccard

london@priedemann.net

USA

Steve Muchowski
Stefan Goebel
Simon Phillips

usa@priedemann.net

Turkey

Lars Anders

istanbul@priedemann.net